EHS Administration:

Name (E-mail) Responsibility Office Location Phone
Michael Monahan, Interim Principal
mmonahan@sau16.org
Overall operation of EHS, English, Drama, Business, Library Media Center and all Faculty/Staff A132 395-2555
Karen Pelletier, Asst. Principal
kpelletier@sau16.org

Oversees Social Studies, World Languages, SOAR Program Discipline, and ESOL
 

F251 775-8444
John Le Sage, Asst. Principal
jlesage@sau16.org
Oversees Math, Family and Consumer Science (FACS), Nurses, and Outside Aides F206 395-2439

Catherine Clermont,
Interim Asst. Prin.
cclermont@sau16.org

Oversees Art, Physical Education, Health, Music, Science, and SRO F144 775-8587

Rosalyn Moriarty, Special Education Administrator
romoriarty@sau16.org

Oversees Special Education Teachers, Paraprofessionals, SOAR Program, OT/PT, BCBA, School Psychologists, and Speech/Language Pathologists F217 775-8642

Cynthia Freyberger, Curriculum Administrator Gr. 6-12
cfreyberger@sau16.org

Oversees Curriculum for Grades 6-12 at CMS and EHS

A125

775-8604
Richard Pratt, Technology Administrator
rpratt@sau16.org
Oversees Technology District Wide A225 775-8581
Jeanne Pierce, Food Services Director
jpierce@sau16.org
Oversees EHS, CMS, Tuck Learning Campus and Exeter Elementary Food Services EHS Cafe 775-8449
Marcy Dovholuk, Asst. Principal
mdovholuk@sau16.org

Oversees all Grade 9 students, the BEST Program, Instructional Aides, Permanent Subs, and RENEW

F105 395-2440
Margaret Callahan, Principal SST
mcallahan@sau16.org
Link to Seacoast School of Technology website Tuck Learning Campus/SST 775-8958

Jamie Sawler,  Student Services Administrator
Gr. 6-12

jsawler@sau16.org

Oversees Guidance and student services for Grades 6-12; Sexual Harassment Information Manager

A137

395-2444

 

Attendance Office:
603-775-8460
To report absences and request dismissals
24 hours a day, 7 days a week

 

EHS FACULTY & STAFF 2016-2017